Newsletter   Secure Checkout   View Cart (0 items)  
Search:    Welcome Guest! Save up to 30-40% on most items with our awesome everyday discounts!

Audio CD-Wow Christmas (Green) (2 CD)

By WOW Christmas (Artist) & Various (Artist)
Our Price $ 11.69  
Retail Value $ 14.99  
You Save $ 3.30  (22%)  
Item Number 30331  
Buy New $11.69
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock
Currently unavailable...

Alternate Formats List Price Our Price Item Number Availability
Audio CD $ 14.99 $ 11.69 30331
Hardcover $ 14.99 $ 11.69 4215344 In Stock


Track Names
1.  A Christmas To Remember - Amy Grant
2.  Joy To The World - Natalie Grant
3.  Hark The Herald Angels Sing - Rebecca St. Jam
4.  O Little Town Of Bethlehem - Steven Curtis Ch
5.  O Come All Ye Faithful - Tobymac
6.  What Child Is This? - Zoegirl
7.  The Christmas Shoes - Newsong
8.  I'll Be Home For Christmas - Jaci Velasquez
9.  Angels We Have Heard On High - Chris Tomlin
10.  Little Drummer Boy - Jars Of Clay
11.  Away In A Manger - Casting Crowns
12.  O Come, O Come, Emmanuel - Third Day
13.  O Holy Night - BarlowGirl
14.  Don't Save It All For Christmas Day - Avalon
15.  We Wish You A Merry Christmas - Cece Winans
16.  Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Joy
17.  God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Bethany Dillon
18.  Welcome To Our World - Michael W. Smith
19.  Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow - Matth
20.  Mary Did You Know? - Clay Aiken
21.  Jingle Bell Rock - Point Of Grace
22.  We Three Kings - Building 429
23.  It Came Upon The Midnight Clear - Kutless
24.  Deck The Halls - Relient K
25.  Go Tell It On The Mountain - Big Daddy Weave
26.  Silent Night - Selah
27.  Feliz Navidad - David Crowder Band
28.  The First Noel - Mark Schultz
29.  Do You Hear What I Hear? - FFH
30.  Sleigh Ride - Jump 5

Item description for Audio CD-Wow Christmas (Green) (2 CD) by WOW Christmas & Various...

1. A Christmas To Remember
2. Joy To The World
3. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
4. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
5. O Come All Ye Faithful
6. What Child Is This?
7. The Christmas Shoes
8. I'll Be Home For Christmas
9. Angels We Have Heard On High
10. Little Drummer Boy
11. Away In A Manger
12. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
13. O Holy Night
14. Don't Save It All For Christmas Day
15. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
16. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
17. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
18. Welcome To Our World
19. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
20. Mary Did You Know?
21. Jingle Bell Rock
22. We Three Kings
23. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
24. Deck The Walls
25. Go Tell It On The Mountain
26. Silent Night
27. Feliz Navidad
28. The First Noel
29. The First Noel
30. Do You Hear What I Hear?
31. Sleigh Ride

Promise Angels is dedicated to bringing you great books at great prices. Whether you read for entertainment, to learn, or for literacy - you will find what you want at!

Item Specifications...

Studio: Word Entertainment
Record Label   Word Records
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 6.12" Width: 6.36" Height: 0.4"
Weight:   0.26 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Oct 4, 2005
Publisher   WORD MUSIC - CHRISTMAS #190
Series  WOW  
ISBN  4901004204  
ISBN13  9784901004206  
UPC  080688641429  

Availability  0 units.

More About WOW Christmas & Various

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories

1Music > Special Features > Holiday Music 2004 > General Christmas
2Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Alternative
3Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Contemporary Music
4Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > General
5Music > Styles > Miscellaneous > General
6Music > Styles > Miscellaneous > Holiday > General Christmas
7Music > Styles > Miscellaneous > Holiday > Opera & Vocal
8Music > Styles > Pop > General
9Music > Styles > Pop > Vocal Pop > General

Similar Products

Reviews - What do customers think about Audio CD-Wow Christmas (Green) (2 CD)?

Christmas CD for a friend  Jan 11, 2007
CD arrived safely and in good condition. Recipient seems happy with the purchase.
Treat yourself to this CD!   Nov 29, 2005
Worth every penny. Great songs by Clay Aiken, Mark Schultz, Amy Grant, Michael Smith, etc. I love it. The WOW Christmas 2005 might be slightly better.
Disc #2 is the best  Nov 26, 2005
The first disc remakes most of the songs you've known from childhood, but they make you prefer the traditional tune. HOWEVER, the second disc is incredible, which includes a surprisingly sultry rendition of God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen by young talent Bethany Dillon and a tearjerking Mary Did You Know by Clay Aiken.
FFH's track 24 gets annoyingly squeaky at spots.
Overall, worth the bucks!
Modern sounding Christmas music for a modern world  Nov 21, 2005
My wife loves Christmas but I used to work in a mall so listening to traditional Christmas music still, to some degree, makes me cringe. In my attempt to find something we can both enjoy I picked up the new WOW Christmas 2005. This album is all about modern music. If you're looking for traditional sounding music you might be disappointed in this (leaving room for error based upon the fact that while this has a modern sound it's done very well). There are 15 new songs and 15 'traditional' songs so this album has something for everyone. While I mentioned above that the songs are done in 'modern' sounds, keep in mind that the genre of modern changes. Natalie Grant offers "Joy To The World" for example while has a modern gospel sound to it. Rebecca St. James' "Hark the Herlad Angels Sing" is done in a modern rock sound. Steven Curtis Chapman's "O Little Town of Bethlehem" has a traditional sound to it while the very next track is "O Come All Ye Faithful" by Toby Mac which can be called hip hop. As you can see there's truly something for everyone. It's very different and yet it all blends together - isn't that part of what Christmas is about? The Christmas season brings many different people with many different backgrounds together and this is truly celebrated with this offering.
not your traditional christmas music  Nov 15, 2005
I was expecting traditional christmas songs and that's why I got the cd. But the songs are done in a modern style and they only slightly resemble the old good traditional christmas songs we all know and love.

I was very dissapointed.

Write your own review about Audio CD-Wow Christmas (Green) (2 CD)

Ask A Question or Provide Feedback regarding Audio CD-Wow Christmas (Green) (2 CD)

Item Feedback and Product Questions
For immediate assistance call 888.395.0572 during the hours of 10am thru 8pm EST Monday thru Friday and a customer care representative will be happy to help you!

Help us continuously improve our service by reporting your feedback or questions below:

I have a question regarding this product
The information above is incorrect or conflicting
The page has misspellings or incorrect grammar
The page did not load correctly in my browser or created an error.

Email Address:
Anti Spam Question. To combat spammers we require that you answer a simple question.
What color is the sky?
Leave This Blank :
Do Not Change This Text :

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order toll-free weekdays 10am thru 10pm EST by phone: 1-888-395-0572 (Lines are closed on holidays & weekends.)
Customer Service | My Account | Track My Orders | Return Policy | Request Free Catalog | Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates
RSS Feeds
About Us
Contact Us
Terms Of Use
Privacy Policy