Newsletter   Secure Checkout   View Cart (0 items)  
Search:    Welcome Guest! Save up to 30-40% on most items with our awesome everyday discounts!

One Day at a Time

By Gaither Vocal Band (Artist) & Gaither Trio (Artist)
Our Price $ 10.12  
Retail Value $ 12.98  
You Save $ 2.86  (22%)  
Item Number 56974  
Buy New $10.12
Out Of Stock!
Discontinued - Out Of Print
The manufacturer has discontinued this product and no longer offers it for sale. We are unable to obtain more stock.
Currently unavailable...


Track Names
1.  He Touched Me - Bill Gaither Trio
2.  King Is Coming - Bill Gaither Trio
3.  New Point of View - Bill Gaither Trio
4.  Family of God - Bill Gaither Trio
5.  Because of Whose I Am - Bill Gaither Trio
6.  He's Still the King of Kings - Bill Gaither T
7.  Something Worth Living For - Bill Gaither Tri
8.  Sweet, Sweet, Spirit - Bill Gaither Trio
9.  I Walked Today Where Jesus Walks - Bill Gaith
10.  Church Triumphant (Is Alive and Well) - Bill
11.  Someday - Bill Gaither Trio
12.  No Other Name But Jesus - Bill Gaither Trio
13.  One Day at a Time - Marilyn Sellars
14.  Great Is the Faithfulness - Marilyn Sellars
15.  This Is My Father's World - Marilyn Sellars
16.  Precious Lord - Marilyn Sellars
17.  Sweet Bye Bye - Marilyn Sellars
18.  His Eye Is on the Sparrow - Marilyn Sellars
19.  Just a Closer Walk with Thee - Marilyn Sellar
20.  He's Got the Whole World - Marilyn Sellars
21.  Just as I Am - Marilyn Sellars
22.  Amazing Grace - Marilyn Sellars
23.  My Country Tis' of Thee - Marilyn Sellars
24.  Doxology - Marilyn Sellars
25.  River of Life
26.  Peace Like a River
27.  I Still Do
28.  Go with God
29.  One Piece at a Time
30.  Do the Right Thing
31.  Take Me Home
32.  Truth
33.  Wide Open
34.  Greatest
35.  Separate Me

Item description for One Day at a Time by Gaither Vocal Band & Gaither Trio...

1. He Touched Me
2. King Is Coming
3. New Point Of View
4. Family Of God
5. Because Of Whose I Am
6. Hes Still The King Of Kings
7. Something Worth Living For
8. Sweet Sweet Spirit
9. I Walked Today Where Jesus Walks
10. Church Triumphant
11. Someday
12. No Other Name But Jesus
13. 1 Day At A Time
14. Great Is The Faithfulness
15. This Is My Fathers World
16. Precious Lord
17. Sweet Bye Bye
18. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
19. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
20. Hes Got The Whole World
21. Just As I Am
22. Amazing Grace
23. My Country Tis Of Thee
24. Doxology
25. River Of Life
26. Peace Like A River
27. I Still Do
28. Go With God
29. 1 Piece At A Time
30. Do The Right Thing
31. Take Me Home
32. Truth
33. Wide Open
34. Greatest
35. Separate Me
Please Note, Community Descriptions and notes are submitted by our shoppers, and are not guaranteed for accuracy.

Promise Angels is dedicated to bringing you great books at great prices. Whether you read for entertainment, to learn, or for literacy - you will find what you want at!

Item Specifications...

Studio: Madacy Christian
Record Label   Madacy Christian
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 5.55" Width: 4.97" Height: 0.54"
Weight:   0.18 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Jan 31, 2006
ISBN  0012344834  
ISBN13  0628261200023  
UPC  628261200023  

Availability  0 units.

More About Gaither Vocal Band & Gaither Trio

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo!

Various Artists has published or released items in the following series...
  1. 16 Great
  2. Daywind Karaoke Style
  3. Gaither Gospel (Audio)
  4. Gaither Gospel (Video)
  5. Griggs Educational Resource
  6. Praise Him
  7. Worship Together Songbooks
  8. WOW (Audio)

Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories

1Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Compilations > Gospel
2Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > General
3Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Gospel

Reviews - What do customers think about One Day at a Time?

Be the first to write a review about One Day at a Time

Ask A Question or Provide Feedback regarding One Day at a Time

Item Feedback and Product Questions
For immediate assistance call 888.395.0572 during the hours of 10am thru 8pm EST Monday thru Friday and a customer care representative will be happy to help you!

Help us continuously improve our service by reporting your feedback or questions below:

I have a question regarding this product
The information above is incorrect or conflicting
The page has misspellings or incorrect grammar
The page did not load correctly in my browser or created an error.

Email Address:
Anti Spam Question. To combat spammers we require that you answer a simple question.
What color is the sky?
Leave This Blank :
Do Not Change This Text :

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order toll-free weekdays 10am thru 10pm EST by phone: 1-888-395-0572 (Lines are closed on holidays & weekends.)
Customer Service | My Account | Track My Orders | Return Policy | Request Free Catalog | Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates
RSS Feeds
About Us
Contact Us
Terms Of Use
Privacy Policy