Newsletter   Secure Checkout   Shopping Cart (0 Items)  
Search:    Welcome Guest! Save up to 30-40% on most items with our awesome everyday discounts!

Nail Video, Vol. 8

By Various (Recorded by)
Our Price $ 4.67  
Retail Value $ 5.99  
You Save $ 1.32  (22%)  
Item Number 57893  
Buy New $4.67
Out Of Stock!
Discontinued - Out Of Print
The manufacturer has discontinued this product and no longer offers it for sale. We are unable to obtain more stock.
Currently unavailable...

Item description for Nail Video, Vol. 8 by Various...

1) Sound
2) I Dont Want To Change The World I Just Want To Change Your M
3) Bullet To Binary
4) Your Touch
5) My Mistake
6) Superfly
7) We Are Tomorrow
8) Dear Slim
9) Sellout
10) Understand
11) Snowbirds And Townies
12) Clappy Valentino
13) Return Of The Revolution
14) Tonight
15) Landslide

Promise Angels is dedicated to bringing you great books at great prices. Whether you read for entertainment, to learn, or for literacy - you will find what you want at!

Item Specifications...

Actors: Various Artists
Format: Color,   Compilation,   DVD,   NTSC
Language: English
Region Code: 1  (USA & Canada Only)
Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
Audience Rating: NR (Not Rated)
Studio: Tooth & Nail Records
Record Label   Tooth & Nail Records
Format   Color / Compilation / DVD / NTSC
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 4.62" Width: 5.64" Height: 0.4"
Weight:   0.21 lbs.
Binding  DVD Video
Release Date   Jul 22, 2003
Series  Tooth And Nail Compilation  
Series Number  8  
ISBN  0012242594  
ISBN13  0724349048591  
UPC  724349048591  

Availability  0 units.

More About Various

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! W.H. Auden was born in 1907 and went to Oxford University, where he became Professor of Poetry from 1956 to 1960. After the publication of his Poems in 1930, he became the acknowledged leader of the 'thirties poets'. His poetic output was prolific, and he also wrote verse plays in collaboration with Christopher Isherwood, with whom he visited china. In 1946 he became a U.S. citizen. He died in 1973.

Various has published or released items in the following series...
  1. 16 Great
  2. 3-D Pictureback
  3. Art for Baby
  4. Best of Small Groups
  5. Comentario Biblico de Collegeville
  6. Compass
  7. Days of the Lord
  8. Daywind Karaoke Style
  9. Doctor Who
  10. Dora the Explorer (Video)
  11. Gaither Gospel (Video)
  12. Goosebumps Scholastic
  13. Greatest Adventure: Stories from the Bible
  14. History Channel (Video)
  15. History News (Candlewick)
  16. I Can Read - Level 2 (Quality)
  17. I Can Read Books: Level 1
  18. Leader's Guides
  19. Lectionary for Mass (Hardcover)
  20. Lego Legends of Chima
  21. Lent/Easter
  22. Library of America
  23. Little Golden Book
  24. Love Series Fox Faith/Hallmark Channel
  25. National Geographic Little Kids Look & Learn
  26. Olivia
  27. Olivia TV Tie-In
  28. Our Daily Bread Instrumental
  29. Peanuts (Video)
  30. Penguin Classics
  31. Peppa Pig
  32. Pocket Canon
  33. Pocket Puritans
  34. Portable Library
  35. Praise Baby Collection
  36. Reading Rainbow Books
  37. Rite/Ritual Books
  38. Rites of the Catholic Church
  39. Roman Ritual
  40. Signet Classics
  41. Simply Worship
  42. Skylanders Universe
  43. Songs Kids Love to Sing
  44. Step Into Reading
  45. Stories for the Heart
  46. Viking Portable Library
  47. Watson-Guptill Sketchbooks
  48. World of the Sagas
  49. WOW (Audio)
  50. WOW Worship

Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories

1DVD > Genres > Music Video & Concerts > General
2DVD > Genres > Music Video & Concerts > Pop > General
3DVD > Genres > Music Video & Concerts > Rock & Roll > General
4DVD > Genres > Special Interests > Religion & Spirituality > Christian DVD
5DVD > Special Features > Today's Deals in DVD > All Deals
6DVD > Special Features > Today's Deals in DVD > Deals Under $10
7DVD > Titles > ( N )
8Music > Styles > Rock > General

Reviews - What do customers think about Nail Video, Vol. 8?

You get what you pay for!  Jul 15, 2004
This isn't a bad dvd trust me, but it could have been way better. For me, the standards for a record label DVD compilation was set high with the Drive Thru Records Version 2.0 DVD. That had about 3-4 hours of stuff on there. This DVD is in total 83 minutes long (because the videos were about 55 minutes total, the bonus footage was around 28 minutes). For 6 bucks what can you expect? I knew what I was getting when I saw the price. But being the loyal Tooth and Nail fan I am, I bought it. I somewhat regretted it. Here is an overview of the DVD's content:

Videos (54-55 minutes): from the main menu (not even an animated menu either) you can hit browse (which is a scene selection of a sort) or hit play all (self-explanatory). The videos are from Further Seems Forever (2 videos one with new singer and other with chris carrabba although neither he or the band at that time are in it), Squad 5-0 (i skip this one), MewithoutYou (awesome video), Kutless (two videos), The O.C. Supertones (two videos), Bleach, KJ-52 (THE DEAR SLIM VIDEO FINALLY!), Halo Friendlies (only listenable on a good day), Jeremy Camp, Playdough (volume is too low to hear) and Seven Places.
These total out to (as I noted above) 55 minutes. The sound varies on each video, it goes from really loud, to really low, a very bad dock in grade. I had to increase and decrease the volume on my home theater every time. This section gets a B-

Bonus Footage (28 minutes)- on the case, this feature promised "Outtakes, live performances, and bonus footage" While you do get outtakes and bonus footage, you only get one live performance and that was from the band I don't like: Squad 5-0. Some clips are like "Punk'd" and "Jackass" mixed together. The rest are behind-the-scenes clips. Altogether it adds up to a short 28 minutes. Not really even worth watching unless you want to be bored for a while. Once again, the sound varies in volume and quality. Feature grade: C+

As my title says you get what you pay for. I highly recommend that you just go out and buy The Nail 1 CD in the music section. I'm not sure about the track list (if its the same as the DVD) but you get music for the same price minus the video and bonus footage.

Overall DVD Grade: C

This DVD is great!!!  Sep 30, 2003
I love tooth and nail bands!!! this has to be the best music video DVD ever!!! Loaded w/ Futher seems forever, MxPx, Squad 5-0, Supertones, Kutless and more!!! Get is when you can!!! Its cheap!!! (in price)

Write your own review about Nail Video, Vol. 8

Ask A Question or Provide Feedback regarding Nail Video, Vol. 8

Item Feedback and Product Questions
For immediate assistance call 888.395.0572 during the hours of 10am thru 8pm EST Monday thru Friday and a customer care representative will be happy to help you!

Help us continuously improve our service by reporting your feedback or questions below:

I have a question regarding this product
The information above is incorrect or conflicting
The page has misspellings or incorrect grammar
The page did not load correctly in my browser or created an error.

Email Address:
Anti Spam Question. To combat spammers we require that you answer a simple question.
What color is the sky?
Leave This Blank :
Do Not Change This Text :

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order toll-free weekdays 10am thru 10pm EST by phone: 1-888-395-0572 (Lines are closed on holidays & weekends.)
Customer Service | My Account | Track My Orders | Return Policy | Request Free Catalog | Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates
RSS Feeds
About Us
Contact Us
Terms Of Use
Privacy Policy