Newsletter   Secure Checkout   View Cart (0 items)  
Search:    Welcome Guest! Save up to 30-40% on most items with our awesome everyday discounts!

Best of Mountain Top Bluegrass

By Various (Artist)
Our Price $ 10.91  
Retail Value $ 13.99  
You Save $ 3.08  (22%)  
Item Number 37363  
Buy New $10.91
Out Of Stock!
Discontinued - Out Of Print
The manufacturer has discontinued this product and no longer offers it for sale. We are unable to obtain more stock.
Currently unavailable...


Track Names
1.  Day by Day
2.  Peace in the Valley
3.  Old Time Religion
4.  Set It Free
5.  Angel Band
6.  Peace Like a River
7.  Wonderful Words of Life
8.  Balm in Gilead
9.  Harley's Angels
10.  Life's Railway
11.  Softly & Tenderly
12.  Home
13.  Rock of Ages
14.  Believe
15.  At the Cross
16.  Nothing But the Blood
17.  Oh How I Love Jesus
18.  Uncloudy Day
19.  It Is Well with My Soul
20.  Footprints of Jesus
21.  Solid Rock
22.  What You Got
23.  When I Survey
24.  Praise Him
25.  I Still Do
26.  Jesus Loves Me
27.  Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
28.  Savior Like a Shepherd
29.  Were You There
30.  One Step
31.  I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow
32.  Tis So Sweet
33.  At the Crossroads
34.  Only Trust Him
35.  Dig a Little Deeper
36.  In His Own Time
37.  There Is Sunshine in My Soul
38.  What a Friend We Have in Jesus
39.  One Piece at a Time
40.  My Jesus I Love Thee
41.  When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
42.  Spirit of the Living God
43.  Take Me Home
44.  Beautiful Savior
45.  Jesus Is All the World to Me
46.  Lily of the Valley
47.  Go with God
48.  You Gotta Move
49.  Count Your Blessings
50.  Amazing Grace

Item description for Best of Mountain Top Bluegrass by Various...


* Day By Day
* Peace In The Valley
* Old Time Religion
* Set It Free
* Angel Band
* Peace Like A River
* Wonderful Words Of Life
* Balm In Gilead
* Harley's Angels
* Life's Railway
* Softly & Tenderly
* Home
* Rock Of Ages
* Believe
* At The Cross
* Nothing But The Blood
* Oh How I Love Jesus
* Uncloudy Day, The
* It Is Well With My Soul
* Footprints Of Jesus
* Solid Rock, The
* What You Got
* When I Survey
* Praise Him
* I Still Do
* Jesus Loves Me
* Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
* Savior Like A Shepherd
* Were You There
* One Step
* I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow
* Tis So Sweet
* At The Crossroads
* Only Trust Him
* Dig A Little Deeper
* In His Own Time
* There Is Sunshine In My Soul
* What A Friend We Have In Jesus
* One Piece At The Time
* My Jesus I Love Thee
* When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
* Spirit Of The Living God
* Take Me Home
* Beautiful Savior
* Jesus Is All The World To Me
* Lily Of The Valley
* Go With God
* You Gotta Move
* Count Your Blessings
* Amazing Grace
Please Note, Community Descriptions and notes are submitted by our shoppers, and are not guaranteed for accuracy.

Promise Angels is dedicated to bringing you great books at great prices. Whether you read for entertainment, to learn, or for literacy - you will find what you want at!

Item Specifications...

Studio: Madacy Christian
Record Label   Madacy Christian
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 5.55" Width: 4.97" Height: 0.54"
Weight:   0.18 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Dec 1, 2008
ISBN  001241400X  
ISBN13  0628261250721  
UPC  628261250721  

Availability  0 units.

More About Various

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo!

Various Artists has published or released items in the following series...
  1. 16 Great
  2. Daywind Karaoke Style
  3. Gaither Gospel (Audio)
  4. Gaither Gospel (Video)
  5. Griggs Educational Resource
  6. Praise Him
  7. Worship Together Songbooks
  8. WOW (Audio)

Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories

1Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Contemporary Music
2Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Country Gospel
3Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > General
4Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Gospel
5Music > Styles > Country > Bluegrass > General
6Music > Styles > Country > Compilations > Bluegrass

Reviews - What do customers think about Best of Mountain Top Bluegrass?

Be the first to write a review about Best of Mountain Top Bluegrass

Ask A Question or Provide Feedback regarding Best of Mountain Top Bluegrass

Item Feedback and Product Questions
For immediate assistance call 888.395.0572 during the hours of 10am thru 8pm EST Monday thru Friday and a customer care representative will be happy to help you!

Help us continuously improve our service by reporting your feedback or questions below:

I have a question regarding this product
The information above is incorrect or conflicting
The page has misspellings or incorrect grammar
The page did not load correctly in my browser or created an error.

Email Address:
Anti Spam Question. To combat spammers we require that you answer a simple question.
What color is the sky?
Leave This Blank :
Do Not Change This Text :

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order toll-free weekdays 10am thru 10pm EST by phone: 1-888-395-0572 (Lines are closed on holidays & weekends.)
Customer Service | My Account | Track My Orders | Return Policy | Request Free Catalog | Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates
RSS Feeds
About Us
Contact Us
Terms Of Use
Privacy Policy