Newsletter   Secure Checkout   Shopping Cart (0 Items)  
Search:    Welcome Guest! Save up to 30-40% on most items with our awesome everyday discounts!

The Wisdom Chronicles: An Everywoman's Awakening to Her Purpose [Paperback]

Our Price $ 9.76  
Retail Value $ 13.95  
You Save $ 4.19  (30%)  
Item Number 263574  
Buy New $9.76
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock
Currently unavailable...

Item description for The Wisdom Chronicles: An Everywoman's Awakening to Her Purpose by Teri Harris Saa...

The Wisdom Chronicles: An Everywoman's Awakening to Her Purpose is a spiritual and psychological journey in the tradition of Richard Bach, Neale Donald Walsch, and Deepak Chopra, but from a uniquely female perspective.

In this entertaining and enlightening novel our everywoman -- overworked, overwhelmed, unsatisfied, and at her breaking point -- drops out of life for a day and meets a mysterious teacher. What she finds is her purpose, and a better way to live.The Wisdom Chronicles offers a unique format -- a combination of fiction and self-help guide. Chapters alternate between scenes involving our everywoman and her teacher, and scenes in which she's applying her new knowledge to her daily life (interacting with her husband, children, co-workers, and friends). Each chapter ends with three "Awakenings," pointed questions and practical methods that help the reader to discover the blocks that keep her from living her life fully and with purpose.

More than simply an entertaining story, this novel takes the reader on a journey toward spiritual awakening, psychological clarity, and discovery of her life purpose. A great catalyst for personal growth and lively discussions, The Wisdom Chronicles is a perfect book-group title.

Promise Angels is dedicated to bringing you great books at great prices. Whether you read for entertainment, to learn, or for literacy - you will find what you want at!

Item Specifications...

Pages   158
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 8" Width: 5.32" Height: 0.45"
Weight:   0.47 lbs.
Binding  Softcover
Release Date   Feb 26, 2003
Publisher   Moment Point Press
ISBN  1930491026  
ISBN13  9781930491021  

Availability  0 units.

More About Teri Harris Saa

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories

1Books > Subjects > Literature & Fiction > General > Contemporary
2Books > Subjects > Literature & Fiction > World Literature > United States
3Books > Subjects > Religion & Spirituality > Fiction > Visionary Fiction

Reviews - What do customers think about The Wisdom Chronicles: An Everywoman's Awakening to Her Purpose?

Wise words for everyone!  Oct 3, 2005
Teri's book, Wisdom Chronicles may seem like it is everywoman's awakening, but it is for any spirit on a journey homeward! The words of the spiritual teacher, Michael you can feel in your heart resonate with the truth. They are words that if we could remember just once a day, would guide us more swiftly to our highest selves. It is a fun and uplifting read!
You don't have to be a woman to read this book!  Jun 21, 2005
I have been researching metaphysics, philosophy and religion for the last eight years and have not read a more concise, accurate and all encompassing book regarding Conscious Creation. EVER! I have read over 40 books and while each has been great with wonderful explanations, Teri's book puts it all together in an incredibly concise and workable format. Her teachings offer an easily understandable format in which change and Conscious Creation not only is possible but it actually occurs. You do not have to reinvent the wheel and come up with your own theories. You do not have to read massive amounts of information like I have done in order to come up with an interpretation of Conscious Creation that works. From this book, you will be able to create your life just as YOU want it to be. You must, however, have faith and want to change your thinking. The process requires effort but it is possible and I am seeing the benefits in my own life because of it. BUY THIS BOOK you won't regret it.
I Believe She Can Walk On Water  Jun 4, 2003
I am also EveryWoman. However after reading these reviews, I have to say up front that I am not your typical commenter. I am not overworked; I have a wonderful life, am childless by choice, am not harried in the least, am married to my dream partner; have an amazingly challenging, highly visible and satisfying job; have the perfect balance of all that I want in my life: Elegance, along with simplicity; financial abundance, along with unflagging generosity; excitement, tempered with a quiet knowing, calmness and trust; high expectations and big dreams, yet a gentle comfort and faith that it will all happen when it's supposed to. The reason I am EveryWoman is because Teri Harris Saa helped me to achieve this life design, over the course of the past 7 years -- and her wisdom is not just for the typical mom who needs to take better care of herself. I want readers to know that regardless of their success or lack thereof in creating the life they want, this teacher can take you beyond any limits you could imagine. If you want to glow and truly manifest all the wonderment you are capable of, I urge you to start with this book. Bring Teri into your life and your heart. Regardless of where you are on your path, Teri's gentle reminders will empower you to become more than you ever dreamed possible.
When the student is ready the teacher will appear  May 20, 2003
This is a modern fable that reflects most of our lives: chaotic, always behind schedule, always having 50 things that need to be done TODAY. I know about it, I've lived this life. The sense of being overwhelmed, stress-out and unfulfilled permeates most of my days. What could I possibly do about? How can the quality of my life improve in a profound and meaningful manner? Written in a truly accessible format, a novel, this book is a gift, a meaningful way to get the lives we all know we want. Teri Saa answers these and many other existential questions that many of us ponder and don't have the time or energy to search for an answer. When I was ready to reclaim my passion for living and needed a guide as to what steps to take, this book miraculously appeared and became the guiding path. Highly recommended for anyone who is ready to get the vitality of truly being alive.
A Wonderful Healing Experience  Apr 26, 2003
The Wisdom Chronical came into my life at a time that I was doing alot of healing. It was amazing how the exercises in the book helped me to push through the blocks and emotions that needed to go, so my healing could be complete. I thank Terri Harris Saa for her dedication and time that she spent to bring this wonderful information to the world. I hope you will enjoy this book and the exercises as much as I did.

This is definately a book the I will read again and again. I'm sure that each time through will be a new and amazing journey.


Write your own review about The Wisdom Chronicles: An Everywoman's Awakening to Her Purpose

Ask A Question or Provide Feedback regarding The Wisdom Chronicles: An Everywoman's Awakening to Her Purpose

Item Feedback and Product Questions
For immediate assistance call 888.395.0572 during the hours of 10am thru 8pm EST Monday thru Friday and a customer care representative will be happy to help you!

Help us continuously improve our service by reporting your feedback or questions below:

I have a question regarding this product
The information above is incorrect or conflicting
The page has misspellings or incorrect grammar
The page did not load correctly in my browser or created an error.

Email Address:
Anti Spam Question. To combat spammers we require that you answer a simple question.
What color is the sky?
Leave This Blank :
Do Not Change This Text :

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order toll-free weekdays 10am thru 10pm EST by phone: 1-888-395-0572 (Lines are closed on holidays & weekends.)
Customer Service | My Account | Track My Orders | Return Policy | Request Free Catalog | Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates
RSS Feeds
About Us
Contact Us
Terms Of Use
Privacy Policy