Newsletter   Secure Checkout   Shopping Cart (0 Items)  
Search:    Welcome Guest! Save up to 30-40% on most items with our awesome everyday discounts!

The Final Cause: Book One of the Cemaria Chronicles [Paperback]

By Randy Wuensche (Author)
Our Price $ 26.27  
Retail Value $ 27.95  
You Save $ 1.68  
Item Number 99212  
Buy New $26.27
Available on the Internet only.

Item description for The Final Cause: Book One of the Cemaria Chronicles by Randy Wuensche...

After a traumatic personal tragedy, eighteen-year-old Justin has abandoned his once-strong Christian faith and replaced it with a post-modern allegiance to empirical science and secular humanism. But when a mysterious stranger appears claiming to have traveled through time from a troubled distant future, Justin is propelled into an incredible journey of adventure and spiritual reawakening that will ultimately force him and an entire nation to decide whether there is indeed a Final Cause.

Promise Angels is dedicated to bringing you great books at great prices. Whether you read for entertainment, to learn, or for literacy - you will find what you want at!

Item Specifications...

Studio: PublishAmerica
Pages   284
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 9" Width: 6" Height: 0.64"
Weight:   0.92 lbs.
Binding  Softcover
Release Date   Jun 18, 2007
Publisher   PublishAmerica
ISBN  1413758614  
ISBN13  9781413758610  

Availability  138 units.
Availability accurate as of Oct 20, 2016 05:25.
Usually ships within one to two business days from La Vergne, TN.
Orders shipping to an address other than a confirmed Credit Card / Paypal Billing address may incur and additional processing delay.

More About Randy Wuensche

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories

1Books > Subjects > Religion & Spirituality > Fiction

Similar Products

Reviews - What do customers think about The Final Cause: Book One of the Cemaria Chronicles?

A complex and compelling first novel  Oct 5, 2007
The Final Cause is a complex and compelling novel, addressing difficult social, religious and philosophical themes. Despite the depth of subject matter, it is also fast paced and action oriented, filled with page turning chase scenes and narrow escapes.

The characters are vividly depicted and real, especially the protagonist Justin and the children called "lesser ones" who fill the future world of Cemaria.

Regardless of personal perspective or beliefs, the questions posed by the author are ones that we all should ponder. What has been passed onto us from past generations that we value? Where should we stand when faced with selflessness vs. selfishness? When does the concept of "do as ye will" change from healthy to unhealthy? What subtle changes in society may indicate a move towards an environment that we would find unacceptable?

I look forward to the next installment.
Two Thumbs Up  Aug 14, 2007
If I had more thumbs, I'd put them up, as well. What a good summer read this was! It was engrossing and definitely hard to put down when other responsibilities were calling. I am eagerly awaiting the next book. When can we look for it? Til then........
Christian fantasy/science fiction  Jul 23, 2007
Following in the tradition of C.S. Lewis and Aldous Huxley, the author creates a futuristic world featuring time travel, a talking mongoose, and a spiritual leader called Dr. Abraham in a classic stuggle of good versus evil. Although clearly expressing Christian values, the numerous adventures and the author's incredible immagination will entertain and involve any reader. I'm looking forward to the next book in the series.
Remarkable First Novel  Jul 20, 2007
An amazing first novel that far exceeded my expectations! This book is very well written and has the ability to draw the reader into the story. There is nothing "preachy" about the book but there is plenty of drama, action, suspense, and even romance. You begin to feel you know the characters and you care about what happens to them. I eagerly await the next volume of this series. I highly recommend this book. You won't be disappointed.

Write your own review about The Final Cause: Book One of the Cemaria Chronicles

Ask A Question or Provide Feedback regarding The Final Cause: Book One of the Cemaria Chronicles

Item Feedback and Product Questions
For immediate assistance call 888.395.0572 during the hours of 10am thru 8pm EST Monday thru Friday and a customer care representative will be happy to help you!

Help us continuously improve our service by reporting your feedback or questions below:

I have a question regarding this product
The information above is incorrect or conflicting
The page has misspellings or incorrect grammar
The page did not load correctly in my browser or created an error.

Email Address:
Anti Spam Question. To combat spammers we require that you answer a simple question.
What color is the sky?
Leave This Blank :
Do Not Change This Text :

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order toll-free weekdays 10am thru 10pm EST by phone: 1-888-395-0572 (Lines are closed on holidays & weekends.)
Customer Service | My Account | Track My Orders | Return Policy | Request Free Catalog | Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates
RSS Feeds
About Us
Contact Us
Terms Of Use
Privacy Policy