Newsletter   Secure Checkout   Shopping Cart (0 Items)  
Search:    Welcome Guest! Save up to 30-40% on most items with our awesome everyday discounts!

Sven Drühl: Artistic Research [Hardcover]

Our Price $ 26.60  
Retail Value $ 38.00  
You Save $ 11.40  (30%)  
Item Number 214158  
Buy New $26.60
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock
Currently unavailable...

Item description for Sven Drühl: Artistic Research by Oliver Zybok Reinhard Spieler...

Conceptual paintings that remix or reinterpret historical and contemporary landscapes, quoting from Caspar David Friedrich, Claude Monet and Eberhard Havekost, among others. Druhl, who works in the tradition of Serial and Appropriation art, sometimes fuses separate painting fragments, creating quotation collages. This monograph spans from 2001 until 2005.

Promise Angels is dedicated to bringing you great books at great prices. Whether you read for entertainment, to learn, or for literacy - you will find what you want at!

Item Specifications...

Pages   84
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 11.1" Width: 8.4" Height: 0.6"
Weight:   1.4 lbs.
Binding  Hardcover
Release Date   Mar 1, 2007
Publisher   Kerber
ISBN  3938025557  
ISBN13  9783938025550  

Availability  0 units.

More About Oliver Zybok Reinhard Spieler

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories

1Books > Foreign Language Books > German > Arts & Photography
2Books > Foreign Language Books > German > History
3Books > Foreign Language Books > German > Nonfiction
4Books > Subjects > Arts & Photography > Art > Art History
5Books > Subjects > Arts & Photography > Art > Art Instruction & Reference > General
6Books > Subjects > Arts & Photography > Art > Painting > General
7Books > Subjects > Arts & Photography > Artists, A-Z > General
8Books > Subjects > History > Europe > Germany > General

Reviews - What do customers think about Sven Drühl: Artistic Research?

Be the first to write a review about Sven Drühl: Artistic Research

Ask A Question or Provide Feedback regarding Sven Drühl: Artistic Research

Item Feedback and Product Questions
For immediate assistance call 888.395.0572 during the hours of 10am thru 8pm EST Monday thru Friday and a customer care representative will be happy to help you!

Help us continuously improve our service by reporting your feedback or questions below:

I have a question regarding this product
The information above is incorrect or conflicting
The page has misspellings or incorrect grammar
The page did not load correctly in my browser or created an error.

Email Address:
Anti Spam Question. To combat spammers we require that you answer a simple question.
What color is the sky?
Leave This Blank :
Do Not Change This Text :

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order toll-free weekdays 10am thru 10pm EST by phone: 1-888-395-0572 (Lines are closed on holidays & weekends.)
Customer Service | My Account | Track My Orders | Return Policy | Request Free Catalog | Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates
RSS Feeds
About Us
Contact Us
Terms Of Use
Privacy Policy