Newsletter   Secure Checkout   View Cart (0 items)  
Search:    Welcome Guest! Save up to 30-40% on most items with our awesome everyday discounts!

The Borders And the Mysterious Islands of Aluxundara: The First Journeys [Paperback]

Our Price $ 13.96  
Retail Value $ 19.95  
You Save $ 5.99  (30%)  
Item Number 266279  
Buy New $13.96
Quantity:
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock
Currently unavailable...

Item description for The Borders And the Mysterious Islands of Aluxundara: The First Journeys by Maria Umana...

The Borders And the Mysterious Islands of Aluxundara: The First Journeys by Maria Umana

Promise Angels is dedicated to bringing you great books at great prices. Whether you read for entertainment, to learn, or for literacy - you will find what you want at promiseangels.com!

Item Specifications...


Pages   360
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 8.3" Width: 5.4" Height: 1"
Weight:   1.05 lbs.
Binding  Softcover
Release Date   May 30, 2006
Publisher   Sid Harta Publishers
ISBN  1921206039  
ISBN13  9781921206030  


Availability  0 units.


More About Maria Umana


Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.



Product Categories

1Books > Subjects > Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy > General



Reviews - What do customers think about The Borders And the Mysterious Islands of Aluxundara: The First Journeys?

GOTTA READ THIS!  Jul 13, 2006
I couldn't put this book down. A magical story that continues to capture my imagination. With its vivid descriptions of characters, places and events, I felt truly transported to the land of Aluxundara and a part of the characters' adventures. I cant wait for book 2! By far one of my favorite reads of 2006!
This book is a must read for all fantasy lovers! Fans of Tolkien, Robin Hobb, Janie Wurts etc shouldn't pass this one by.
 
Awesome New Fantasy/Fiction!! A MUST READ  Jul 13, 2006
This is a fantastic new book! Fresh, interesting characters with a deep story that gets you turing the pages fast to see whats going to happen next. Hard to put down, I cant wait to read the next one and find out what happens to David, Drew and the crew next.
This new Australian author is up there with the likes of Robin Hobb, Celia Dart Thorton, Anne McCaffery etc
 

Write your own review about The Borders And the Mysterious Islands of Aluxundara: The First Journeys



Ask A Question or Provide Feedback regarding The Borders And the Mysterious Islands of Aluxundara: The First Journeys


Item Feedback and Product Questions
For immediate assistance call 888.395.0572 during the hours of 10am thru 8pm EST Monday thru Friday and a customer care representative will be happy to help you!

Help us continuously improve our service by reporting your feedback or questions below:

I have a question regarding this product
The information above is incorrect or conflicting
The page has misspellings or incorrect grammar
The page did not load correctly in my browser or created an error.

Email Address:
Anti Spam Question. To combat spammers we require that you answer a simple question.
What color is the sky?
Leave This Blank :
Do Not Change This Text :



Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!



Order toll-free weekdays 10am thru 10pm EST by phone: 1-888-395-0572 (Lines are closed on holidays & weekends.)
Customer Service | My Account | Track My Orders | Return Policy | Request Free Catalog | Email Newsletter


Resources
Gift Certificates
RSS Feeds
Corporate
About Us
Contact Us
Policies
Terms Of Use
Privacy Policy