Newsletter   Secure Checkout   View Cart (0 items)  
Search:    Welcome Guest! Save up to 30-40% on most items with our awesome everyday discounts!

iWorship @ Home V 1 (IWorship At Home)

By Various (Text by (Art/Photo Books))
Our Price $ 11.66  
Retail Value $ 14.95  
You Save $ 3.29  (22%)  
Item Number 4277  
Buy New $11.66
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock
Currently unavailable...


Track Names
1.  Above All
2.  All Creation Worships You
3.  All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name
4.  Come Now Is The Time To Worship
5.  God Of Wonders
6.  He Has Made Me Glad
7.  How Great Thou Art
8.  I Can Only Imagine
9.  Open The Eyes Of My Heart
10.  Shout To The Lord
11.  Trading My Sorrows
12.  Victory Chant
13.  We All Bow Down
14.  We Speak To Nations

Item description for iWorship @ Home V 1 (IWorship At Home) by Various...

The iWORSHIP DVD @Home Experience is a total worship experience. New DVDs (volume 1 and 2) offer 14 songs each and are perfect for a personal worship experience. No Audio Options Available. Optional Close Caption On-Screen Words, long play or select-by-song options.

Songs Include:
- Above All
- All Creation Worships You
- All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name
- Come Now Is The Time To Worship
- God Of Wonders
- He Has Made Me Glad
- How Great Thou Art
- I Can Only Imagine
- Open The Eyes Of My Heart
- Shout To The Lord
- Trading My Sorrows
- Victory Chant
- We All Bow Down
- We Speak To Nations

Community Description
Integrity's iWORSHIP @ Home DVDs each feature 14 of today's most powerful worship songs---breathtaking videos that are ideal for worship at home, family devotional gatherings, small groups and personal quiet times with the Lord. Combing sight and sound, these new DVDs feature top songs sung by renowned worship leaders---videos that bring worship to life like never before. Plus each multi-function, easy-to-use DVD contains on-screen words and long play ors elect-by-song options.

@Home DVD 1:

1. Above All---Lenny LeBlanc
2. All Creation Worships You---Tony Melendez
3. All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name---Steven Newby
4. Come Now Is The Time To Worship---Brian Doerksen
5. God Of Wonders - Paul Baloche
6. He Has Made Me Glad---Integrity Worship Singers
7. How Great Thou Art---Steven Newby
8. I Can Only Imagine---MercyMe
9. Open The Eyes Of My Heart---Paul Baloche
10. Shout To The Lord---Darlene Zschech
11. Trading My Sorrows---Darrell Evans
12. Victory Chant---Steven Newby
13. We All Bow Down---The Women Of Faith Worship Team
14. We Speak To Nations---The Women Of Faith Worship Team
Please Note, Community Descriptions and notes are submitted by our shoppers, and are not guaranteed for accuracy.

Promise Angels is dedicated to bringing you great books at great prices. Whether you read for entertainment, to learn, or for literacy - you will find what you want at!

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Integrity Music
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 7.5" Width: 5.26" Height: 0.28"
Weight:   0.2 lbs.
Binding  DVD Video
Release Date   Sep 9, 2003
Series  IWorship At Home  
ISBN  001224547X  
ISBN13  9780012245477  
UPC  000768275917  

Availability  0 units.

More About Various

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! Benedicta Ward is a reader in the history of early Christian spirituality at the Theology Faculty in Oxford. She has translated The Prayers and Meditations of St. Anselm for Penguin Classics.

Various has published or released items in the following series...
  1. 16 Great
  2. Comentario Biblico de Collegeville
  3. Compass
  4. Days of the Lord
  5. Gaither Gospel (Video)
  6. Leader's Guides
  7. Lectionary for Mass (Hardcover)
  8. Lent/Easter
  9. Love Series Fox Faith/Hallmark Channel
  10. Our Daily Bread Instrumental
  11. Penguin Classics
  12. Praise Baby Collection
  13. Rites of the Catholic Church

Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories

1DVD > Genres > Special Interests > Religion & Spirituality > Christian DVD
2Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Praise & Worship

Reviews - What do customers think about iWorship @ Home V 1?

Be the first to write a review about iWorship @ Home V 1

Ask A Question or Provide Feedback regarding iWorship @ Home V 1

Item Feedback and Product Questions
For immediate assistance call 888.395.0572 during the hours of 10am thru 8pm EST Monday thru Friday and a customer care representative will be happy to help you!

Help us continuously improve our service by reporting your feedback or questions below:

I have a question regarding this product
The information above is incorrect or conflicting
The page has misspellings or incorrect grammar
The page did not load correctly in my browser or created an error.

Email Address:
Anti Spam Question. To combat spammers we require that you answer a simple question.
What color is the sky?
Leave This Blank :
Do Not Change This Text :

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order toll-free weekdays 10am thru 10pm EST by phone: 1-888-395-0572 (Lines are closed on holidays & weekends.)
Customer Service | My Account | Track My Orders | Return Policy | Request Free Catalog | Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates
RSS Feeds
About Us
Contact Us
Terms Of Use
Privacy Policy