Newsletter   Secure Checkout   View Cart (0 items)  
Search:    Welcome Guest! Save up to 30-40% on most items with our awesome everyday discounts!

Natalie Grant-Collectors Edition (3 CD)

By Natalie Grant (Artist)
Our Price $ 15.58  
Retail Value $ 19.98  
You Save $ 4.40  (22%)  
Item Number 117669  
Buy New $15.58
Out Of Stock!
Discontinued - Out Of Print
The manufacturer has discontinued this product and no longer offers it for sale. We are unable to obtain more stock.
Currently unavailable...


Track Names
1.  Intro (The Awakening)
2.  Awaken
3.  Something Beautiful
4.  What Are You Waiting For
5.  Real Me
6.  Another Day
7.  Home
8.  Captured
9.  Held
10.  You Move Me
11.  Make Me Over
12.  Live for Today
13.  Bring It All Together - Natalie Grant, Wynonn
14.  Deeper Life
15.  Days Like These
16.  Love Without Limits
17.  Within Me
18.  I Will Be
19.  Always Be Your Baby
20.  That's When I'll Give Up (On Loving You)
21.  Salvation
22.  I Desire
23.  Live for Today
24.  I Am Not Alone
25.  No Sign of It [From View from the Top][*][Mix
26.  What Other Man [Eric Foster White Remix]
27.  Keep on Shining
28.  Whenever You Need Somebody
29.  Anything
30.  If the World Lost All Its Love
31.  Such a Wonder
32.  I Love to Praise
33.  Only You
34.  Don't Wanna Make a Move
35.  To Find My Strength
36.  Finally Home

Item description for Natalie Grant-Collectors Edition (3 CD) by Natalie Grant...

(Intro) the Awakening
2. Awaken
3. Something Beautiful
4. What Are You Waiting for
5. Real Me
6. Another Day
7. Home
8. Captured
9. Held
10. You Move Me
11. Make Me Over
12. Live for Today
13. Bring It All Together
14. Deeper Life
15. Days Like These
16. Love Without Limits
17. Within Me
18. I Will Be
19. Always Be Your Baby
20. That's When I'll Give Up (on Loving You)
21. Salvation
22. I Desire
23. Live for Today
24. I Am Not Alone
25. No Sign of It (Bonus)
26. What Other Man
27. Keep on Shining
28. Whenever You Need Somebody
29. Anything
30. If the World Lost All Its Love
31. Such a Wonder
32. I Love to Praise
33. Only You
34. Don't You Wanna Make a Move
35. To Find My Strength
36. Finally Home

Promise Angels is dedicated to bringing you great books at great prices. Whether you read for entertainment, to learn, or for literacy - you will find what you want at!

Item Specifications...

Format: Limited Edition
Studio: Curb Records
Record Label   Curb Records
Format   Limited Edition
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 6.1" Width: 5.7" Height: 1.4"
Weight:   0.85 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Oct 7, 2008
Publisher   Word Entertainment
ISBN  6645907982  
ISBN13  0715187905320  
UPC  715187905320  

Availability  0 units.

More About Natalie Grant

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories

1Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Contemporary Music
2Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > General
3Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Gospel
4Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Praise & Worship

Similar Products

$9.99  $7.79

Reviews - What do customers think about Natalie Grant-Collectors Edition (3 CD)?

Be the first to write a review about Natalie Grant-Collectors Edition (3 CD)

Ask A Question or Provide Feedback regarding Natalie Grant-Collectors Edition (3 CD)

Item Feedback and Product Questions
For immediate assistance call 888.395.0572 during the hours of 10am thru 8pm EST Monday thru Friday and a customer care representative will be happy to help you!

Help us continuously improve our service by reporting your feedback or questions below:

I have a question regarding this product
The information above is incorrect or conflicting
The page has misspellings or incorrect grammar
The page did not load correctly in my browser or created an error.

Email Address:
Anti Spam Question. To combat spammers we require that you answer a simple question.
What color is the sky?
Leave This Blank :
Do Not Change This Text :

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order toll-free weekdays 10am thru 10pm EST by phone: 1-888-395-0572 (Lines are closed on holidays & weekends.)
Customer Service | My Account | Track My Orders | Return Policy | Request Free Catalog | Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates
RSS Feeds
About Us
Contact Us
Terms Of Use
Privacy Policy