Newsletter   Secure Checkout   Shopping Cart (0 Items)  
Search:    Welcome Guest! Save up to 30-40% on most items with our awesome everyday discounts!

Favole 2: Set Me Free (Favole) [Hardcover]

Our Price $ 10.46  
Retail Value $ 14.95  
You Save $ 4.49  (30%)  
Item Number 255114  
Buy New $10.46
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock
Currently unavailable...

Item description for Favole 2: Set Me Free (Favole) by France Victoria...

Favole 2: Set Me Free (Favole) by France Victoria

Promise Angels is dedicated to bringing you great books at great prices. Whether you read for entertainment, to learn, or for literacy - you will find what you want at!

Item Specifications...

Pages   48
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 10.3" Width: 6.9" Height: 0.5"
Weight:   0.5 lbs.
Binding  Hardcover
Release Date   Aug 1, 2007
Publisher   Heavy Metal
ISBN  1932413847  
ISBN13  9781932413847  

Availability  0 units.

More About France Victoria

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories

1Books > Subjects > Arts & Photography > Graphic Design > Pop Culture
2Books > Subjects > Comics & Graphic Novels > Graphic Novels > Fantasy
3Books > Subjects > Horror Fiction > General

Reviews - What do customers think about Favole 2: Set Me Free (Favole)?

drool-worthy, dark-goth art  Jan 22, 2008
You will look at the pictures in this book over and over again.

They are perfect for fans of Anne Rice, Gothic/dark-art, vampires, and the like.

Victoria Frances is a talented artist with a flare for the sad-beautiful,sexy gothic art.

Great coffee table books, will surely start interesting conversations:)

(Ignore the low-rating comment, I've requested it be removed, that person should've placed the comment as negative feedback in the re-seller's account, not as a comment on the product/artist).
Beautiful Art!  Jan 14, 2008
I loved the art in this book (as I did with all her other books). It is very dark and yet very beautiful. Every drawing is breath takingly detailed and very stimulating to the senses. If you love vampires, you'll love this book. I highly recommend it!
Set Me Free  Jan 1, 2008
My daughter liked this book, but I thought it was very dark and depressing. I was also upset as the people I bought it from did not wrap it in plastic and when I received it, it was waterdamaged, with wrinkled pages at the back. As it was a Christmas present, I did not return it, but I would be careful about buying from this site again.

Write your own review about Favole 2: Set Me Free (Favole)

Ask A Question or Provide Feedback regarding Favole 2: Set Me Free (Favole)

Item Feedback and Product Questions
For immediate assistance call 888.395.0572 during the hours of 10am thru 8pm EST Monday thru Friday and a customer care representative will be happy to help you!

Help us continuously improve our service by reporting your feedback or questions below:

I have a question regarding this product
The information above is incorrect or conflicting
The page has misspellings or incorrect grammar
The page did not load correctly in my browser or created an error.

Email Address:
Anti Spam Question. To combat spammers we require that you answer a simple question.
What color is the sky?
Leave This Blank :
Do Not Change This Text :

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order toll-free weekdays 10am thru 10pm EST by phone: 1-888-395-0572 (Lines are closed on holidays & weekends.)
Customer Service | My Account | Track My Orders | Return Policy | Request Free Catalog | Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates
RSS Feeds
About Us
Contact Us
Terms Of Use
Privacy Policy