Newsletter   Secure Checkout   View Cart (0 items)  
Search:    Welcome Guest! Save up to 30-40% on most items with our awesome everyday discounts!


By Five Iron Frenzy (Artist)
Our Price $ 10.91  
Retail Value $ 13.99  
You Save $ 3.08  (22%)  
Item Number 58022  
Buy New $10.91
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock
Currently unavailable...


Track Names
1.  Kamikaze
2.  Rhubarb Pie
3.  Marty
4.  Fistful of Sand [Live]
5.  Four Kids in Memphis
6.  Mind for Treason
7.  Cool Enough for You [Demo Version]
8.  3rd World Think Tank [Demo Version]
9.  Old West [Demo Version]
10.  Burn
11.  Left
12.  Never Ask Us to Play This
13.  Dog Food
14.  When I See Her Face
15.  Abraham Lincoln Beart (First Movement)
16.  Praise the Lord
17.  Give Me Back My Sandwich
18.  Omnivores for Mediocrity
19.  That Tastes Horrible
20.  No Grandma = Know Grandma
21.  Stinky Hippy
22.  Abrahm Lincoln Beard (Second Movement)
23.  It's So Hot (I'm Gonna Have a Heat Stroke)
24.  Thea and the Singing Telegram
25.  How's About Some Milk
26.  Donkey Basketball
27.  Screams in the Night
28.  Pootermobile
29.  Abraham Lincoln Beard (Third Movement)
30.  Mayonnaise Taco Monday
31.  Chew Water
32.  Metal Rules!
33.  Five Iron Is Stupid

Item description for Cheeses... by Five Iron Frenzy...

1) Kamikaze
2) Rhubarb Pie
3) Marty
4) Fistful Of Sand
5) 4 Kids In Memphis
6) Mind For Treason
7) Cool Enough For You
8) 3rd World Think Tank
9) Old West
10) Burn
11) Left
12) Never Ask Us To Play This
13) Dog Food
14) When I See Her Face
15) Abraham Lincoln Beard First Movement
16) Praise The Lord
17) Give Me Back My Sandwich
18) Omnivores For Mediocrity
19) That Tastes Horrible
20) No Grandma Know Grandma
21) Stinky Happy
22) Abraham Lincoln Beard Second Movement
23) Its So Hot
24) Thea And The Singing Telegram
25) Hows About Some Milk
26) Donkey Basketball
27) Screams In The Night
28) Pootermobile
29) Abraham Lincoln Third Movement
30) Mayonnaise Taco Monday
31) Chew Water
32) Metal Rules
33) 5 Iron Is Stupid

Promise Angels is dedicated to bringing you great books at great prices. Whether you read for entertainment, to learn, or for literacy - you will find what you want at!

Item Specifications...

Studio: Five Minute Walk
Record Label   Five Minute Walk
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 5.55" Width: 4.97" Height: 0.54"
Weight:   0.18 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Apr 30, 2003
ISBN  0012217867  
ISBN13  0657022241029  
UPC  657022241029  

Availability  0 units.

More About Five Iron Frenzy

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories

1Music > Styles > Alternative Rock > Hardcore & Punk > Ska Punk
2Music > Styles > Alternative Rock > Ska > Ska General
3Music > Styles > Alternative Rock > Ska > Third Wave Ska
4Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Alternative
5Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Contemporary Music
6Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Rock
7Music > Styles > Pop > General
8Music > Styles > Rock > General

Reviews - What do customers think about Cheeses...?

I love five iron  Jul 28, 2006
this CD is in great condition. got here fast and all that. and of course its the greatest band in the world!
not for beginners  Oct 6, 2005
This album is not for those new to the world of Five Iron Frenzy. The usual FIF elements are there, the brass section, Reese's vocals (let's face it no one sounds like Reese), the random silly songs. Yes, everything the FIF fan has come to love about the band. While past Five Iron projects have been more balanced between the serious songs and the silly songs, this album definitely leans more to the silly songs.
I love "Never Ask Us To Play This," it's just a simply request for the fans to stop asking to hear some of the classic FIF songs that the band is just tired of playing.
"Marty," one of the few serious songs on the album, is amazing. This song really shows the ska sound that FIF is so good at.
Lyrically, the few serious songs are cutting and the silly songs are, random and irrelevant. But that's what the band is known for.
The band is awesome. If you don't have any Five Iron stuff, I'd definitely suggest starting out with a different album, maybe Our Newest Album Ever. If you do not already know the band, and are not familiar with their style, this album will not mean much to you; in fact you probably won't like it if you are not already a Five Iron fan.
If you are into Five Iron, I'd suggest checking out Brave Saint Saturn, it was a few of the member's side project. The songs are darker than most Five Iron stuff, and they do not use the brass section, but it's good stuff.
Got me hooked!  May 22, 2005
This cd is supposed to be only for fans. But the truth is, this is the cd that made me a fan. The songs are very catchy, and there is something for everyone. There is punk, metal, even a hint of Jazz thrown in. Not only are the songs great, but there are funny little 10 second recordings that make you laugh everytime. They are about grandmas, milk, and food. This is a cd you can listen to over and over again, because it never gets old, and it is always hilarious. If you love to laugh, and are a fan of great upbeat songs, then give this a try. You will be very happy you did.
B-sides are B-sides for a reason  Nov 10, 2004
I am an occasional FIF fan - I particularly enjoyed the "all the hype" album. There's lots of great songs on that album, and I still listen to it all the time. Their live album is really good as well.

I picked up this album because I hadn't heard anything new from these guys for awhile, and I have to say that I was quite disappointed.

This isn't as much an "album" as a collection of stuff that the group had laying around - old recordings of stuff, recordings of the members of the group just goofing around, stuff that wasn't good enough to be released on an official album.

B-sides are left off of most discs because they aren't very good. Unless you are a hardcore FIF fan, I'd suggest you look to some of their other releases to find some good music.
i'm going to puke!  Oct 28, 2004
This is the worst album you will ever hear in your entire life. I hope you hate it.

Write your own review about Cheeses...

Ask A Question or Provide Feedback regarding Cheeses...

Item Feedback and Product Questions
For immediate assistance call 888.395.0572 during the hours of 10am thru 8pm EST Monday thru Friday and a customer care representative will be happy to help you!

Help us continuously improve our service by reporting your feedback or questions below:

I have a question regarding this product
The information above is incorrect or conflicting
The page has misspellings or incorrect grammar
The page did not load correctly in my browser or created an error.

Email Address:
Anti Spam Question. To combat spammers we require that you answer a simple question.
What color is the sky?
Leave This Blank :
Do Not Change This Text :

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order toll-free weekdays 10am thru 10pm EST by phone: 1-888-395-0572 (Lines are closed on holidays & weekends.)
Customer Service | My Account | Track My Orders | Return Policy | Request Free Catalog | Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates
RSS Feeds
About Us
Contact Us
Terms Of Use
Privacy Policy