Newsletter   Secure Checkout   Shopping Cart (0 Items)  
Search:    Welcome Guest! Save up to 30-40% on most items with our awesome everyday discounts!

A Sacrifice of Honor [Paperback]

By Erik Lewis (Author)
Our Price $ 13.29  
Retail Value $ 18.99  
You Save $ 5.70  (30%)  
Item Number 109586  
Buy New $13.29
Available on the Internet only.

Item description for A Sacrifice of Honor by Erik Lewis...

Twenty-four years after his father's mysterious death, Shawn Miller is taken hostage by Islamic terrorists. Can it be that these two events are somehow related?

Publishers Description
"Twenty-four years after his father's mysterious death, Shawn Miller is taken hostage by Islamic terrorists. Can it be that these two events are somehow related?

Citations And Professional Reviews
A Sacrifice of Honor by Erik Lewis has been reviewed by professional book reviewers and journalists at the following establishments -
  • Ingram Advance - 03/01/2005 page 113

Promise Angels is dedicated to bringing you great books at great prices. Whether you read for entertainment, to learn, or for literacy - you will find what you want at!

Item Specifications...

Studio: Xulon Press
Pages   300
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 9" Width: 6" Height: 0.67"
Weight:   0.97 lbs.
Binding  Softcover
Release Date   Jan 1, 2005
Publisher   Xulon Press
ISBN  1594679126  
ISBN13  9781594679124  

Availability  139 units.
Availability accurate as of Oct 27, 2016 08:39.
Usually ships within one to two business days from La Vergne, TN.
Orders shipping to an address other than a confirmed Credit Card / Paypal Billing address may incur and additional processing delay.

More About Erik Lewis

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories

1Books > Subjects > Religion & Spirituality > Christianity > Fiction & Poetry > Fiction
3Books > Subjects > Religion & Spirituality > Christianity > Fiction & Poetry > Fiction > Suspense

Christian Product Categories
Books > Fiction > General Christian > Suspense

Reviews - What do customers think about A Sacrifice of Honor?

Great Mystery Novel Written By A New Author  Jan 30, 2005
Mr. Lewis captured my attention from the start and held me captive until the end. I enjoyed the book thoroughly and hated when it ended. I would reccomend it to all mystery lovers. I look forward to his next book, and hope it is forthcoming soon.
Must Read - New Christian Author  Jan 9, 2005
Intrigue, espionage, romance - a great story without the bad language and immorality. Exciting, yet heartwarming and faith building. If Erik writes a second novel, I'll want to read it. NOT another woman's Christian romance. Geared to men's interests as well as women's. Some proof-reading oversights to work on for the second novel. You'll be glad you read this book!
Great new book  Nov 24, 2004
this wonderful new author has written a spell binding book. From the first page to the last, the reader is capivated. He has a wonderful mix of suspense, humor, and faith that make for a delightful read. He's like a Christian John Grisham. I would highly recommend this book to all.
Exciting new author  Nov 24, 2004
In the vein of Grisham, Cussler and Clancy, A Sacrifice of Honour introduces the reader to a man whose duty to country costs him everything he treasures, and it reveals the reluctant hero that his son finds within himself. The story is action packed, detail oriented and full of sparkling humour that make this a very enjoyable read.

Write your own review about A Sacrifice of Honor

Ask A Question or Provide Feedback regarding A Sacrifice of Honor

Item Feedback and Product Questions
For immediate assistance call 888.395.0572 during the hours of 10am thru 8pm EST Monday thru Friday and a customer care representative will be happy to help you!

Help us continuously improve our service by reporting your feedback or questions below:

I have a question regarding this product
The information above is incorrect or conflicting
The page has misspellings or incorrect grammar
The page did not load correctly in my browser or created an error.

Email Address:
Anti Spam Question. To combat spammers we require that you answer a simple question.
What color is the sky?
Leave This Blank :
Do Not Change This Text :

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order toll-free weekdays 10am thru 10pm EST by phone: 1-888-395-0572 (Lines are closed on holidays & weekends.)
Customer Service | My Account | Track My Orders | Return Policy | Request Free Catalog | Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates
RSS Feeds
About Us
Contact Us
Terms Of Use
Privacy Policy