Newsletter   Secure Checkout   Shopping Cart (0 Items)  
Search:    Welcome Guest! Save up to 30-40% on most items with our awesome everyday discounts!

The Fragrance of Love [Paperback]

By Dan Davidson (Author) & Dave Davidson (Joint Author)
Our Price $ 4.19  
Retail Value $ 5.99  
You Save $ 1.80  (30%)  
Item Number 127829  
Buy New $4.19
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock
Currently unavailable...

Item description for The Fragrance of Love by Dan Davidson & Dave Davidson...

In the tradition of The Fragrance of Christmas, A Cup of Devotion with God, and Surviving Temptation Island, Dan and Dave Davidson have come up with a new book. This delightful book is packed with quips, quotations and quiet moments all centered around the theme of love.

Publishers Description
-- The perfect "Thinking of You" gift for Valentine's Day
-- Billboard-style format makes reading easy and fun

In the tradition of The Fragrance of Christmas, Dan and Dave Davidson have come up with a new book-and-potpourri gift set. This delightful book is packed with quips, quotations and quiet moments all centered around the theme of love. Packaged with fragrant potpourri, it becomes the perfect gift of love for anyone, anytime.

Promise Angels is dedicated to bringing you great books at great prices. Whether you read for entertainment, to learn, or for literacy - you will find what you want at!

Item Specifications...

Studio: New Leaf Press (AR)
Pages   80
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 4.3" Width: 5.82" Height: 0.28"
Weight:   0.14 lbs.
Binding  Softcover
Release Date   Oct 1, 2001
Publisher   New Leaf Press/Master Books
ISBN  0892215097  
ISBN13  9780892215096  

Availability  0 units.

More About Dan Davidson & Dave Davidson

Register your artisan biography and upload your photo! Dan Davidson currently resides in the state of US Virgin Islands.

Are You The Artisan or Author behind this product?
Improve our customers experience by registering for an Artisan Biography Center Homepage.

Product Categories

1Books > Subjects > Health, Mind & Body > Relationships > Love & Romance
2Books > Subjects > Reference > Quotations
4Books > Subjects > Religion & Spirituality > Spirituality > General
5Books > Subjects > Religion & Spirituality > Spirituality > Gifts
6Books > Subjects > Religion & Spirituality > Spirituality > Inspirational

Christian Product Categories
Books > Inspiration > Gift Book > General

Reviews - What do customers think about The Fragrance of Love?

Be the first to write a review about The Fragrance of Love

Ask A Question or Provide Feedback regarding The Fragrance of Love

Item Feedback and Product Questions
For immediate assistance call 888.395.0572 during the hours of 10am thru 8pm EST Monday thru Friday and a customer care representative will be happy to help you!

Help us continuously improve our service by reporting your feedback or questions below:

I have a question regarding this product
The information above is incorrect or conflicting
The page has misspellings or incorrect grammar
The page did not load correctly in my browser or created an error.

Email Address:
Anti Spam Question. To combat spammers we require that you answer a simple question.
What color is the sky?
Leave This Blank :
Do Not Change This Text :

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order toll-free weekdays 10am thru 10pm EST by phone: 1-888-395-0572 (Lines are closed on holidays & weekends.)
Customer Service | My Account | Track My Orders | Return Policy | Request Free Catalog | Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates
RSS Feeds
About Us
Contact Us
Terms Of Use
Privacy Policy